Our reviews

(57 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Loong 7 Chinese Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Loong 7 Chinese Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 27, 2020
It was all so good! Yum.


September 24, 2020
Always delicious and very generous portions. I am vegan and they are always willing to make adjustments to suit my dietary needs


September 11, 2020
Rice was not fresh, sticky and very dark. I ordered sweet and sour chicken but got sweet and sour chicken balls (why give the choice?). Egg roll was ok. Spring roll and chow mein were hot, fresh, and perfect.


September 08, 2020
More vegetables in the mains and rice and more lemon in the lemon chicken would have been excellent.


September 08, 2020
Great food


September 04, 2020
Fresh and delicious


September 02, 2020
The order took too long. Also, I asked for medium spicy but non of my order was even mildly spicy.


August 23, 2020
Good order overall but my Vegetable Lo Mein didn't have vegetables. Few sprouts but 95% noodles. Disappointing.


August 14, 2020
yum yum yum
thank uuuuuu


July 10, 2020
Everything was delicious, fresh and hot. Yum!!!