We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(57 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Loong 7 Chinese Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Loong 7 Chinese Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 08, 2020
👍🏾


July 08, 2020
Delivery was sooner than expected. The vegetables were tasty and still had a crunch.. the portions are great! I'll be back again 😋


July 04, 2020
Not the best that I have had but it was ok. Service was quick and easy


June 26, 2020
My favourite Chinese food restaurant! Their sour and spicy potato noodles are SO GOOD!!!


June 21, 2020
The food was really good and packaged well. My only issue was that I thought the chicken chowmein was noodles from looking at the picture online but it was actually bean sprouts and the Shanghai noodles has meat in it but it doesn't say on the website. Other than that everything was as delicious.


June 04, 2020
Pretty good!. They modified a dish to add tofu for me and it was tasty. Very nice ppl and good food. There was enough for 2 peopke at least. Id love to see them add more vegan options and the menu doesnt really describe the dishes very well. But bottom line is good noms.


June 04, 2020
We always love it. Tonight we ordered the wuhan hot noodles, potato vegetable dish and loved them both! Friendly service, good food, and the online ordering system worked very well.


May 27, 2020
Food is good, but not as good as in the restaurant (although that's a high standard) some of the sauces had spilled. Some of the fried chicken was a bit soggy - it would be better if the sweet and sour chicken sauce was delivered on the side.

Nonetheless, we'll be back and we look forward to being back in the restaurant. Best food in Halifax.


May 23, 2020
We enjoy dishes not commonly found in Chinese restaurants. Loong 7 is different in a good way.


May 17, 2020
Great food, ready quickly and delicious!